To help you control the information we store, we have created an automated process for deleting that information. This process will delete all of the information related to your account and remove the account itself from our records. All free licenses you have purchased from us will be deleted and you won’t be allowed to use those fonts any longer. If you have purchased a font license through us, we will keep only the information pertinent to the font license on record. This process is irreversible and any information deleted won’t be able to be recovered.
If you want to delete your information and account, you can do so using our Delete Account Tool.
Updated on October 31, 2018