0 Items in Cart

Cart Total: $0.00 USD

View Cart and Checkout

Full Sans

20 fonts for

$99.00

Single styles from $19.00 (2 Free)

Demos Unavailable

Designed by Bülent Yüksel, Full Sans is a sans serif font family. This typeface has twenty styles and was published by Bülent Yüksel.

Full Sans

$99.00

A twenty font family. This contains every font in the Full Sans Family.

View Similar Fonts

Access All Alternates
Contextual Alternates
Case-Sensitive Forms
Discretionary Ligatures
Standard Ligatures
Lining Figures
Oldstyle Figures
Proportional Figures
Tabular Figures
A A
Top of list 
Reset Settings

10 Thin

$19.00

10 Thin Italic

$19.00

30 Light

FREE

30 Light Italic

$19.00

50 Book

$19.00

50 Book Italic

$19.00

70 Medium

$19.00

70 Medium Italic

$19.00

90 Bold

$19.00

90 Bold Italic

$19.00

10 Thin

$19.00

10 Thin Italic

$19.00

30 Light

FREE

30 Light Italic

$19.00

50 Book

$19.00

50 Book Italic

$19.00

70 Medium

$19.00

70 Medium Italic

$19.00

90 Bold

$19.00

90 Bold Italic

$19.00

Collateral

FULL SANS
——————————————————————————————————————


Full Sans is a geometric sans in the tradition of Futura, Avant Garde and the like. It has a modern streak which is the result of a harmonization of width and height especially in the lowercase letters to support legibility.

Full Sans is the younger brother of original Full Neue, Full Slab and Full Tools.

Ideally suited for advertising and packaging, editorial and publishing, logo, branding and creative industries, poster and billboards, small text, wayfinding and signage as well as web and screen design.

Full Sans provides advanced typographical support for Latin-based languages. An extended character set, supporting Central, Western and Eastern European languages, rounds up the family.

The designation “Full Sans LC 50 Book” forms the central point. The first figure of the number describes the stroke thickness: 10 Thin to 90 Bold. Full Sans LC comes 5 weights and italics also Full Sans SC comes 5 weights and italics total 20 types. The family contains a set of 485 characters.

Case-Sensitive Forms, Classes and Features, Small Caps from Letter Cases, Fractions, Superior, Inferior, Denominator, Numerator, Old Style Figures just one touch easy In all graphic programs.

Full Sans is the perfect font for web use.

You can enjoy using it.

Foundry Bülent Yüksel
Share
Fonts20
Price $19.00
Released2016
Favorited56
Style Sans Serif
Designer Bülent Yüksel
Licenses Desktop
Web Font
Ebook
Application

There is an additional buying option for these products, and 3 sibling-families of the families shown on this page that you may be interested in.